Artemis Fowl: The Complete 8 Book Series Set by Eoin Colfer


SKU sku00350 Category


Transport yourself to a world of fairies, trolls, leprechauns and more with this must-have collection featuring all 8 books in the thrilling Artemis Fowl series. Follow the brilliant young criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl as he matches wits with an elite fairy police force in this unique and imaginative blend of sci-fi, fantasy, and adventure.

An Epic Series Brimming with Magic and Mystery

This riveting collection includes:

  • Artemis Fowl
  • Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident
  • Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code
  • Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception
  • Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony
  • Artemis Fowl: The Time Paradox
  • Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex
  • Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian

Follow Artemis’ journey from a troublesome 12-year-old genius to his eventual redemption. He begins as a cunning boy who has discovered the existence of the fairy world and aims to exploit their powers for profit. But over the course of the series, with the help of his friends both human and fairy, he evolves into a young man willing to sacrifice everything to save those he cares about.

Artemis proves time and again that his brilliance knows no bounds. Readers will delight in trying to stay one step ahead of his ingenious plans and creative problem-solving skills. But the fairies of the Lower Elements Police are no slouches either. Foiling Artemis at every turn are LEPrecon officer Captain Holly Short, her commandeer Commander Root, and the brilliant centaur Foaly. Their fairy technology and magical capabilities ensure Artemis faces worthy adversaries at every turn.

Thrilling Adventures Under and Above Ground

While the human world Artemis inhabits is filled with advanced technology, the fairy world below ground in the Lower Elements teems with complex political intrigue and powerful magic. As Artemis’ schemes become ever more daring, he finds himself venturing back and forth between these worlds that so rarely intersect.

Readers will delight in journeying to fantastical settings like the fairy capital city Haven City, Opal Koboi’s secret lab, and the demon island Hybras hurtling through time. Suspense and excitement await with trolls, dwarves, goblins, softnose laser cannons, time travel paradoxes and more.

These stories highlight clever strategies and cutting-edge tech while staying grounded in universal themes of friendship, sacrifice and redemption. Artemis and his allies must combine their diverse talents to overcome impossible odds and formidable villains who threaten both human and fairy kind.

Why You’ll Love the Artemis Fowl Series:

  • An irresistible anti-hero that grows and evolves over the course of the series.
  • A stellar cast of lovable misfits with diverse abilities.
  • Lightning-fast pacing that will keep you turning pages late into the night.
  • Political intrigue, cutting-edge technology, ancient magic, and rip-roaring adventure all in one.
  • Humorous dialogue and plenty of funny moments to balance the action.
  • Thought-provoking themes of morality, sacrifice, friendship and redemption.

Pass the Time in Imaginative Wonder

For readers aged 10 and beyond, the Artemis Fowl collection provides epic entertainment and a respite from everyday life. Immerse yourself in a world where anything is possible and wonder never ceases.

Watch Artemis develop from a self-serving genius to a young man willing to risk it all for the greater good. Follow Captain Holly Short as she breaks barriers and becomes the first female LEPrecon commander. Marvel at Foaly’s seemingly endless stream of ingenious high-tech inventions.

Laugh along with Mulch Diggums, the kleptomaniac dwarf whose many tricks include unhinging his jaw to tunnel through the earth. And meet Juliet Butler, the formidable bodyguard whose wrestling skills and nerve of steel are matched only by her loyalty.

By the end of this beloved series, you’ll feel as though these diverse heroes and villains are dear friends you’ve accompanied on an unforgettable adventure. So why wait? Secure the complete Artemis Fowl collection today and see what thrills await!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Artemis Fowl: The Complete 8 Book Series Set by Eoin Colfer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *